Skip to main content


Where Ski & Adventure Begin
                
HomeTrip Openings
TRIP OPENINGS BY CLUB   -  SEE CLUB PAGE ALSO

 Club  Destination  Dates
 Trip Coordinator (TC) 
TC Email
 Trip Openings
 Lone Star  Lake Louise  3/13-20/21  Cheryl Slaughter  ladysnake828@yahoo.com  10 open spots
 Lone Star  Havana Extravaganza  3/13-18/21  Susan Reiwe  msg4smr@att.net  5 open spots
 Lone Star  Costa Rica  4/6-13/21  Terry Smith  terry@terrysmith.com  10 open spots
 Space City 
 Snowbird  2/27-3/6/21
 Ann Dorn  snowbird@spacecity.org
 1 Full, 5 Land
 Space City
 Bruges to A'dam Bike & Boat 
 5/17-25/21  Rita Cardenas
 bike1@spacecity.org  4 suite pillows left
 Space City  Bruges to A'dam Bike & Boat  5/17-25/21  Leyla Ozkardesh  bike2@spacecity.org  10 twin pillows left
 Austin Skiers
 Beaver Creek
 1/9-16/21  Mohammed Kerr
beavercreek@austinskiers.org   FULL
 Austin Skiers
 Telluride  2/6-13/21  Mary Jo Humphreys
 telluride@austinskiers.org  7 pillows left
 Austin Skiers
 Copper Mountain
 2/15-19/21  Elisabeth Poigin
 copper@austinskiers.org  15 pillows left
 Austin Skiers
 Snowbird  2/27-3/6/21  Jane Dueease
 snowbird@austinskiers.org  9 pillows left
 Austin Skiers
 Lake Louise
 3/13-20/21  Elisabeth Poigin
 lakelouise@austinskiers.org  19 pillows left
 Austin Skiers Heavenly  2/20-27/21 Sylvia Blair  heavenly@austinskiers.org  FULL
 Austin Skiers   Snowmass  1/16-23/21 Lou Horwitz  snowmass@austinskiers.org   1 SF/1SM
 Los Amigos
 Snowmass  1/16-23/21  Shirley Crandall
 Shirley@crandallassoc.com  2 condos open
 Twisters  Snowmass  1/16-23/21  David Jeter
 david.jeter1001@gmail.com  1 condo 2/2